Welcome to Muse’s New Home on the Web

I’ve been quietly recovering from some end-of-the-month illness and exhaustion (from what I can gather quite a few others have been down with similar symptoms) so bear with me if I haven’t been releasing the few tidbits I was planning to tide people over until my new store opens. I have been steadily chipping away at some offerings though, and as noted in my last post on Livejournal, transferred my weblog to this new address https://musefinejewelry.wordpress.com. We’re now on the Fashion Planet Feed, much thanks to Tao Takashi. 🙂

4 Responses to “Welcome to Muse’s New Home on the Web”

  1. Arianna Psaltery Says:

    *hugs*

    Hope you feel better! Your posts have been missed. I need some more fall fashion tips 😀

  2. Caliah Lyon Says:

    Thank you Ariana 🙂

    I’ve been wanting to blog lately but have been too busy preparing for the opening – instead of just doing one set I’d like to do a few, just so the visitors to the new store won’t be disappointed 🙂

  3. www.topjewelryforyou.info » Welcome to Muse’s New Home on the Web Says:

    […] Caliah Lyon added an interesting post today on Welcome to Museâs New Home on the Web.Here’s a small reading:I’ve been quietly recovering from some end-of-the-month illness and exhaustion (from what I can gather quite a few others have been down with similar symptoms) so bear with me if I haven’t been releasing the few tidbits I was planning … […]

  4. www.topjewelryforyou.info » Welcome to Muse’s New Home on the Web Says:

    […] Caliah Lyon put an intriguing blog post on Welcome to Museâs New Home on the Web.Here’s a quick excerpt:I’ve been quietly recovering from some end-of-the-month illness and exhaustion (from what I can gather quite a few others have been down with similar symptoms) so bear with me if I haven’t been releasing the few tidbits I was planning … […]


Leave a Reply

