Muse: My Thanks

 

Thank You Note

I would like to thank everyone who chose Muse for Best in Jewelry and Best in Prims in the 2007 Blogger’s Choice Awards. I’m almost speechless – there’s a wealth of talent out there, and so much beautiful jewelry. It’s been a good year for me, even if I wished to create more jewelry than I have, and you have made it all possible with your support. My thanks goes to Tanya and Amelia Book for their hard work in organising the awards, to Steve for his indispensable aid in everything, and to everyone who’s given me their help and advice.

I know I’ve been quiet lately, but with good reason – the new Muse sim is slated to open on the 15th of December; as well as being home to Muse Fine Jewelry and Earthtones, the sim will house a number of shops from some of SL’s best designers. Stay tuned for the schedule and details.

Thank you!

4 Responses to “Muse: My Thanks”

  1. shirdryke Says:

    Yay!!! Two of who I voted for already! Grats! You are the goddess of prims!
    /me gets a bottle of Dom out and more cookies!!!

  2. Cherry Tokyo Says:

    yay! ❤ Congrats again you really deserved it! ^__^

  3. Saint Barracuda Says:

    Late as usual, but wanted to offer my congratulations. You know how highly I think of your work, a well deserved award.


Leave a Reply

