Muse: Christmas Tag

~*~

I was tagged by BoRee Vella.

Question 1 – What is the one thing you always wanted for Christmas as a child, but never got. Even now, as an adult, it would be pretty cool if you got it.

Actually I have no idea. As a child I never asked for gifts; I didn’t really want much and just waited to see what I’d get. If that sounds weird, it’s because it probably is. πŸ˜› So I’ll have to think…maybe a white baby grand piano. I know it sounds more like what an adult would wish for, but I loved the one that was in our old house.

Question 2 – What is the one thing you wish for this Christmas (for yourself)?

Motivation πŸ˜›

Question 3 – What would you wish for, if the sky was the limit, and nothing was impossible?

The ability to make wishes come true πŸ™‚

~*~

It says to tag five people, but I don’t want to put others under any obligation by having their names here, so I’ll just poke people I know and pass this on. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

