Muse Re-Release: The Claris Pearl Collection

 
click for larger version

“The Claris Pearl and Diamond sets are comprised of a classic pearl choker, a double-stranded bracelet and a pair of simple pearl earring studs, perfect for adding a touch of elegance to any gown or cocktail dress.”

The Claris Pearl Set was one of my very first jewellery sets in SL, released in in late February ’07. I’ve had many happy customers telling me this is one of their classic favourites, and many inquiries as to whether I would make the version in black pearl available for newer players.

After some considerable thought, I decided to re-release the Claris Black Pearl Set for these reasons, as well as that the Margaux Pearl necklaces may be matched with either the Celine Pearl Drop Earrings or the Claris Pearl studs, and the black pearl studs were unavailable for customers who’d purchased the black Margaux necklace. I hope that everyone who might have missed a chance at these sets will be pleased 🙂 They are priced the same as their white pearl counterparts, at 400L for the chokers, 200L for the bracelets and 50L for the earrings.

Enjoy!

SLURL: Muse (148, 148, 24)

10 Responses to “Muse Re-Release: The Claris Pearl Collection”

  1. shirdryke Says:

    Yay, I wished for a black set:)) These are marvellous. One day when I have big cojones, I’ll buy one and bug you with fitting (again lol).
    Okay well wonderful!!

  2. Caliah Lyon Says:

    Thanks Ana, I think this is one of my favourite wardrobe staples 🙂

  3. Caliah Lyon Says:

    Shir – sorry about the requested fitting, I’ve just been so busy lately 😛

  4. shirdryke Says:

    Not a problem, I know:) Don’t worry about it, if I want something bad enough to ask the designer to fit it for me, I can wait for it:) Anyway I’m seriously contemplating whether or not to harass you with a black one as well:S

  5. Scarlett Niven Says:

    Thanks Caliah! You are amazing as always. 🙂

  6. tamk Says:

    This is one of my favorites! I have to go and fill in my collection!

  7. Arianna Psaltery Says:

    *cheers* I have my set from the RFL event 😉 Now I can complete it 🙂 Thanks! These go with so many of my outfits 🙂

  8. Oh goody, can I be an intelligence officer « My So Called Second Life Says:

    […] BABY!  I would particularly have to target the suspicous areas of Ivalde, Tres Blah, Ingenue, and Muse Jewelry.  Of course, I’d have to make purchases so that I didn’t look suspicious, and maybe […]

  9. Stuart Cross Says:

    White gold heart pendants and titanium cross pendants


Leave a Reply

