Muse for Another Fundraiser

My contribution to Another Fundraiser is a ghost-pale variation of Eloh Eliot‘s Re skin. I started with paler, unpainted finger and toenails, then drew a different, arched set of eyebrows. Added a bit of eyeliner for a cat-eye look, opaque silver lip paint with some highlights, and an iridescent floral tattoo along the right cheekbone and temple. The skin comes with a little tattoo of wings on the shoulder-blades, which didn’t turn out quite the way I thought it would, but I suppose I made a decent go of it 🙂 My thanks to everyone from Another Fundraiser who are undertaking this project and letting us flex our creativity for a good cause.

8 Responses to “Muse for Another Fundraiser”

  1. Annisha Says:

    OmG, that looks really nice…pale skins are so rare in SL…this one is on sale?

  2. Chrisy Jewell Says:

    This is excellent Caliah!I can’t wait for the event to get it 🙂

  3. Caliah Lyon Says:

    It will be as part of the Another Fundraiser event Annisha 🙂

  4. Dove Swanson Says:

    Wow Caliah, that is just gorgeous!

  5. Caliah Lyon Says:

    Thank you guys 🙂

  6. Arianna Psaltery Says:

    I think if you ever decide to try your hand at skins, you could make a small fortune 🙂

    I’ll be one of the first in line to buy this piece of art 🙂

  7. Kallisto Destiny Says:

    Your skin creation is wickedly sultry and gorgeous. Great job. Love your store. : )

  8. Apollonia Says:

    I *LOVE* this skin. With a passion. Even more so than my Stella Di Roccio, which I swore I would never remove again. Caliah – can you start making skins? Pleeeease?


Leave a Reply

