A Little Break

I’ve been working on a few things scheduled for release in about 1-2 weeks or so, but think I stayed up too late – I’ve a particularly nasty bout of flu and won’t be as active in-world as before. If you have any pressing concerns please email me at caliahlyon-at-gmail-dot-com as my IMs are always capped.

The Celestine Skin is still available at the Another Fundraiser locations – remember this is a limited edition release and won’t be sold after this, so grab yours now at the following locations:

http://slurl.com/secondlife/Masterpiece%20Island/165/222/73
http://slurl.com/secondlife/Masterpiece%20Island/228/180/43
http://slurl.com/secondlife/Extropia%20Core/225/216/22

Thank you, and hopefully I can get back to work as soon as I’m well.

5 Responses to “A Little Break”

  1. Arianna Psaltery Says:

    It’s stunning! I think you should try your hands at more skins πŸ™‚

  2. Tuli Says:

    Get well soon Caliah! *hugs*
    Can’t wait to see your new work =)

  3. Caliah Lyon Says:

    Thanks Arianna – I’ve certainly considered it but I’d have to think on it for a bit πŸ™‚

    *hugs Tuli* thanks πŸ™‚

  4. Avalon Birke Says:

    Feel better soon, Caliah!
    /me passes you some green tea

  5. Solange Korobase Says:

    I love that skin, that’s the first and only skin that really made me go wow during the sale. Are you sure you’re going to stop at one?

    By the way, I wore the skin for my entry to the Dark Eden Girl of the Month contest, in case you’d like to see it on another avatar. The URL is: http://darkedenplaza.blogspot.com/2008/02/dark-eden-girl-february-2008.html


Leave a Reply

