Muse Catherine Pearl Cocktail Rings

Just a small release for today: pearl cocktail rings in platinum and gold with diamonds, to add that little touch of classic elegance to anything from a little black dress to the most formal of gowns. Available in black and white pearl, singly or in a pack of four. All rings are resizable with a built-in resize script, and come with a subtle glow/no-glow option (for the diamonds).
  cocktailringweb

I’d had these rings for a long time but decided to release them rather than with other things that I’d been working on. I’ve also taken down the watches for some script updating (resize script) and put up my older freebies/newbie goods that were once in my old Linji location, for newer players.

SLURL: Muse Fine Jewelry, Muse (148, 148, 24)

7 Responses to “Muse Catherine Pearl Cocktail Rings”

  1. Saint Says:

    Drats! And I can’t log in to buy them till the morning…*Drools*

  2. Tuli Says:

    You do such amazing work, I can’t wait for more! ❤

  3. alyssa Says:

    i love these pearl rings!!! they are so greatttt
    theyd go great with my pearl necklace from premium pearls !
    if you are a pearl lover you should look into that site to find a match for the rings, maybe some earrings 🙂

  4. Pother Says:

    Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Pother.

  5. Claire Says:

    Where are you? We miss you!

  6. Stephanie K @ Tungsten Wedding Bands Says:

    Wow! I love these Pearl Cocktail Rings! Your digital images are so unique and look great. I’ll definitely be back.

  7. Terrence H. Black Says:

    How To Detect The VB Form Is Moved And Resizing Of Form Is Complete? Hello! Currently, I’m working on a Website Sticky Notes Desktop Assistant application. The Application resides in System Tray and user clicks on it to get the Compose Note Interface. There are certain Ajax APIs to register the Position and Size of Note Window. I need to syncronize the size and location of Note window on User’s Desktop with Online MySQL database. I’m facing problem in detecing Form Resize and change of Form position. The Resize event of Form is fired everytime a slightest resize action is taken. However, I can not execute XMLHTTP so fast and so many times! So, I was wondering why Microsoft has not given any event such as Resizing and ResizeComplete. Is there any API trick or some windows subclassing trick which will help me to mimic Resize complete? When User moves his mouse to the edge of form and then clicks mouse button to start resize; then just keeps on moving his mouse and several times Form_Resize() event is fired! I thought that Form MouseUp() will be available once user releases his mouse but no luck! Any suggestion/work-around for this? Second problem is even more interesting! There is no default event for VB Form which will show that Form Position is changed, is there any? How to detect that the Form is moved? I’m not finding any specific API or not that familiar with Windows Messages to subclass the event. Please help me to resolve this issue. Eagerly waiting for your reply … Regards, Ruturaj.


Leave a Reply

