Absence

Absence I wanted to post this just to clarify that I haven’t been starting another new jewellery venture under another name. Because of school I simply don’t have time for much besides logging in occasionally to SL to check on how things are going. So any uncanny resemblances between my avatar (old or new) or my work for Muse to anything that might crop up in-world are not the result of my own efforts 🙂 Thank you, and I apologise to my customers if I’ve been gone.

I’ll take this opportunity to congratulate Tuli on her birthday (remember she has a couple of things in her stores set to 34L!) as well as her brand new sim Journey. Be sure to drop by Lucas Lameth’s newly rebranded store as well. I wasn’t able to log on in time for Fleur’s launch of their new line of skins, Allure, but that’s another thing I have to catch up on.

Take care everyone and I hope you’ve been having a good month so far 🙂

9 Responses to “Absence”

  1. Shir Dryke Says:

    You’re definitely missed:) Best of luck with school! Hugs

  2. Caliah Lyon Says:

    shir, congratulations on your clothing line & fashion show, hope it’s going well for you!

  3. Emi Bade Says:

    I’ve missed you too, Caliah!
    I need to see your styles as well as your fabulous jewelry 😀
    Hope you go well on school!! <33

  4. zaara Says:

    be backk soooooonnnnnn ❤
    /me wants more muse 🙂

  5. Shir Dryke Says:

    Thank you:) I’m awfully busy trying to balance SL, rl and school but luckily life is soo busy and hectic I don’t have time to think lol. Hope you’re doing well too:)

  6. Caliah Lyon Says:

    Emi thank you, it was good to see you again when I stopped by Cubic Effect earlier. I’m enjoying your blogging a lot 🙂

    Zaara – I’m not sure when, but I hope to be back momentarily after midterms. It’s just mind-bogglingly hectic for me right now. I really want to try my hand at making some new things though, ideas have been piling up 🙂

  7. sasyscarborough Says:

    hope school is going great, sounds hectic but exciting, at least holidays are in sight and then you can come back for a while 🙂

    xox Sasy xox

  8. Ana Lutetia Says:

    Hi,
    whenever possible, please update my blog in your blogroll. My blog is no longer being update on blogspot.
    Thank you!

    Ana Lutetia

  9. kitchen design ideas Says:

    Metal cabinets created from stainless steel are superior in durability and also easy to wash, costing greater than any other materials.
    Mosaic tiles offer versatility using its vibrant colors annd
    wonderful textures like glass, ceramic, porcelain, stainless, stoe aand
    pebble. Follow tthe grout lines round the entire kitchen countertop to completely clean and disinfect them.


Leave a Reply

